Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Inthusiasm Natural Coloured Eye & Lip Pencils

25% Off Inthusiasm
Inthusiasm Natural Coloured Eye & Lip Pencils
Inthusiasm Natural Coloured Eye & Lip Pencils
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
Price From:

Regular Price: R145.00

Special Price R108.75

  • Multiple Colour's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

21 out of 23 people would recommend this product

11/07/2021, By Jeanne
It works well, but the colour is not exactly as pictured.
29/04/2021, By Larisa
Too light for an eye pencil. Does not show on my skin. I use it on my lips mixed with gloss for a nice bronze glow
29/04/2021, By Larisa
I blend this liner with lip gloss for a great natural glow.
31/01/2021, By Irene
good value considering the price and wearability. applies reasonably well.
12/01/2021, By Devashnie
I have been getting allergies using other well branded lip products and I stopped using make up. I decided to try looking for natural options and looked on FTN website and thought why not try this lip liner as its all natural. I tried it and not a single itch,swell or sensitivity was noticed on my lips. Thank you FTN
17/10/2020, By Yaksha
<3
08/05/2020, By Ronel
Applies smoothly
27/03/2019, By Ginette
This pencil is fantastic, better than any I've tried
21/01/2019, By Anastasia
I got the bronze tone, great colour that works well both as a lip liner and a brow filler. I found it a little too hard to be used as an eyeliner though, especially for the lower eyelid.
02/01/2019, By Lizette
Very happy with this product. Colour is perfect, glides on smoothly and stays on. Works well under Natural lipstick.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout