Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Good Life - Organic Indian Black Salt

Good Life - Organic Indian Black Salt
Good Life - Organic Indian Black Salt
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R34.99
  • 115g
In stock, 30 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

20 out of 20 people would recommend this product

07/07/2021, By Adam
We're used to the Pick n Pay brand, so we were a little suspicious of the colour at first - but it's the real deal, and it's excellent quality.

If you haven't tried this on an avocado yet, you really should.
19/05/2021, By Myaaa
lekker option to make a vegan egg!
09/04/2021, By Sarah
Works really well in chickpea flour omelettes and tofu scramble to add an eggy flavour!
03/02/2021, By Sherele
Can't go without this for that eggy taste! So delicious and strong. Will buy again and again and again and ag...
02/12/2020, By MK-1
One cannot ignore its beneficial properties, but I'm unable to use it on everything due to its very distinct flavor profile. But a great salt to have handy
30/11/2020, By Heellayah
Love that eggy taste!
29/10/2020, By Rakel
great product
23/10/2020, By Anna
Love this nutritious 'egg' salt. Great on avo with freshly ground pepper.
22/06/2020, By Michele
Delicious for making an almost identical fried eggs and rice taste, if you can't have eggs or are vegan. Great with chickpeas as well for some reason.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout