Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Salt of the Earth Crystal Classic Deodorant Rock

Clean Beauty Choice
Salt of the Earth Crystal Classic Deodorant Rock
Salt of the Earth Crystal Classic Deodorant Rock
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R195.00
  • 90g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

19/03/2022, By Biscuit
It has less deodorising power than I would like but I love the concept.
13/03/2022, By S
I have had bad allergic reactions to normal store-bought deodorants in the past so I switched to natural deodorants two years ago. Other natural deodorants seem to only work for a short amount of time before you start smelling sweaty. This one works incredibly! Even after a 5k run you can’t smell anything (applied in the morning and ran in the evening). It even works better than normal deodorants.
13/09/2021, By Neethu
This really works well for me. I have tried quite a few natural deodorants over the years, and none have been as effective as this one. I am very impressed with this, it is completely unscented and great for my sensitive skin.
06/07/2021, By Angelique
Awesome product! Really works and no nasties - what a bonus. And it lasts and lasts and lasts.
19/06/2021, By Teresa
practical and effective
17/06/2021, By Teresa
magnificent
10/04/2021, By Pia
I am so super impressed with this deo. Will definitely be ordering it again if it ever runs out! It lasts so long!
07/04/2021, By Selma
So glad to have found this. It works. And no adverse reaction from my super sensitive skin.
25/02/2021, By PJS
Got my husband to finally switch to this from his conventional deoderant. I have been using it for much longer and we both have no nasty odours. This is one of those that do actually work and will last a very long time.
11/01/2021, By Tyla
Truly impressed. Been through a few and even on day one it's done a great job.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout