Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Tangerine & Geranium Foaming Bath Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Tangerine & Geranium Foaming Bath Oil
Victorian Garden Tangerine & Geranium Foaming Bath Oil
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 250ml
CPTIn stock, 14 items available
JHBLow stock, 3 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

09/07/2021, By Samantha
My skin is usually reactive with foam bath products but not at all the case with this one. Made lots of bubbles + subtly fragranced. So lovely
28/01/2021, By Clelia
5/5
27/10/2020, By Anna
I was after the oil anyway and after reading the reviews I was expecting low foam but am pleasantly surprised to find a really good foam bath. Perhaps it's about the water? My skin is dry and elderly - I am a gran. This bath foam/oil is beautifully fragranced and a great experience. And its natural. What more to ask for?
07/08/2020, By Mountain
Good one
22/04/2019, By Shay
Really recommend this product. Foams beautifully under running water , hydrates the skin and not overwhelming in fragrance. The best bubble bath and is a must buy for winter.
06/07/2018, By Samantha
Much less messy than oil but still moisturizes my skin. a good buy
24/05/2017, By Candice
I tend to get yeast infections from 'conventional' bubble bath products, and had resigned myself to only using bath salts. But I miss the bubbles! So I tried this product and was delighted that it didn't cause me any issues afterwards. The smell is great but not very strong. I didn't find it super moisturising (as the 'oil' in the name would suggest). It didn't dry out my skin though after the bath. It doesn't make as many bubbles as conventional products, but I suppose that's a trade-off for a product that's kinder for your skin and the planet.
02/08/2016, By Rozalia
This bath oil smells divine! Ive received it as sample and I love it very much. Ill recommend it to everyone and will buy it definietly.
09/10/2014, By Elcke
Im not a mom-to-be, but still love this product. The smell is great and leaves my skin feeling wonderful. I would have liked the bubbles to last longer though.
24/02/2014, By Adele
Very subtle smell, really great skin moisturiser and loads of bubbles. I am not a mom-to-be, but this product will be a regular in my bag.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout