Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Super Rich Nourishing Rejuvenating Night Oil

20% Off Victorian Garden
Victorian Garden Super Rich Nourishing Rejuvenating Night Oil
Victorian Garden Super Rich Nourishing Rejuvenating Night Oil
Rating:
16 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R154.00

Special Price R123.20

  • 12ml
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

25/05/2020, By Shany
This oil serum is great just wish I recieved the applicator as it was shown on the picture ,but only got a bottle so difficult to measure how much I am using.
18/11/2019, By MsLM
Skin loving this
25/10/2019, By Col
Brilliant product, can't be without it.
28/12/2018, By Shains
Love this oil. Best smelling product.
12/11/2018, By Lee
great quality
15/10/2018, By Rehal
This product is really nice and rich and you only need 4 drops. I use this at night when I normally do some facial yoga. It also really helps with the dryness I sometimes get in some areas.
08/08/2018, By Kay
Love this oil, my skin is very dry at the moment & it works wonders. I also suffer with breakouts, and this oil has eased my breakouts and healed red marks on my skin.
09/01/2018, By Natalie
Really love this oil! My skin feels smooth and plumper when I wake up in the morning. The scent is also not too overwhelming, which is a good thing.
24/12/2017, By Astrid
I use this religiously before I apply my moisturizer before bed and WOW HAS IT BEEN A SAVING GRACE IN MY SKIN REGIME
I no longer wake up to tight, dry skin and it’s kept my face feeling happy
24/10/2017, By Megan
This oil absorbs really nicely and does make my skin feel somewhat more soft/ nourished (I have very dry patchy skin).
Just note, the smell is VERY strong, which I don't mind but I know it might put some people off.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout