Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Chamomile & Lavender Foaming Bath Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Chamomile & Lavender Foaming Bath Oil
Victorian Garden Chamomile & Lavender Foaming Bath Oil
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 250ml
In stock, 15 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

22 out of 23 people would recommend this product

23/06/2021, By Julie
Foams as promised, does not have much of a smell, and did not hydrate my winter skin as much as I expected a premium bath oil would. A nice to bath in, but not worth the premium price point. I was looking for a bath addition alternative to applying cold creams in winter - unfortunately did not find that in this product
29/09/2020, By Larissa
Even when I poured a large amount of the product into the bath it only made very few bubbles even when the water was agitated in accordance with the instructions. The scent is lovely and calming with clear notes of lavender and rosemary and the texture of the product is gentle even when applied directly to skin but I would not recommend this product if you are trying to fill a tub with bubbles for a bubblebath.
24/09/2020, By La
Nice addition to a bath and the smell is not offensive to headache sufferers. It does not foam well, but the water does feel more luxurious.
07/08/2020, By Mountain
Genuine
31/07/2020, By Carla
Best thing after a long day at work.
05/11/2019, By Henriette
I love this foaming bath oil and so does my 14 month old son. I've been bathing him in this oil from infant (almost new born) and the lavender and chamomile aids relaxation which helps him to sleep. He loves the bubbles. Even when I was pregnant I used a few squeezes in my bath to relax. I just finished my 3rd bottle and already restocked for the new baby that is coming in April.
24/10/2019, By Cub
Nice natural smell, not headache inducing. Doesn't make the best bubbles.
25/09/2019, By Bokuka
Love to use it outdoors. Even around the pool area. It takes all stains away and it’s concentrated so little goes along way
09/09/2019, By Suna
The foambath smells exquisite, and leaves your skin soft.
12/03/2019, By Riana
Got this as a sample a while ago. Nice feel on my skin and a nice smell, but I found that I had to use quite a lot to actually get foam, making it very expensive, as the bottle won't last long.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout