Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SoPure Squirt & Sparkle Liquid Dish Wash - 5 Litre

SoPure Squirt & Sparkle Liquid Dish Wash - 5 Litre
SoPure Squirt & Sparkle Liquid Dish Wash - 5 Litre
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R439.00
  • 5L
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

22/07/2022, By Sharon
I switched to this product around 2 years ago when I wanted to use products that are more eco friendly. It is economical, does a great job and good for the planet. Its a winner
13/03/2022, By terry
Love the fragrance and what a time and money saver - simply refill and keep washing!
09/02/2022, By Laur
I love this dish soap. Fresh scent, cuts through grease and really economical in the 5L size. I just fill up my old dish soap bottles again and again.
28/11/2021, By Brenda
Excellent product that removes grease and grime while smelling great! When the cleaning person says - please only buy this one then you know you have found what works!
20/08/2021, By Jessica
Best natural dish soap I've found; it has a good texture, not too thick and not too runny. It suds nicely, gets rid of grease, smells good, and doesn't dry out skin. Bulk lasts a long time!
31/03/2021, By Gwen
Great smell and soaps up really well , gets rid of grease as efficiently as regular dishwashing liquid. Lovely smell
25/01/2021, By Vicki
So glad my favourite dishwashing liquid is now available in bulk.
13/01/2021, By Carolyn
Bulk buying is always great and we only use eco friendly washing liquid and this one really does the job.
16/12/2020, By Gail
I love that this product does what it is supposed to do, at the same time being people- and earth-friendly.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout