Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Teen Facial Moisturiser

Naturals Beauty Teen Facial Moisturiser
Naturals Beauty Teen Facial Moisturiser
Rating:
56 reviews Add review
R119.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 60 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews

55 out of 56 people would recommend this product

02/04/2021, By Bianca
I have extreme oily skin and I must say that this moisturizer really keeps the oil at a minimum.
08/03/2021, By Desiree
This product is the best.My son is using it for months now and I can see the difference it made on his skin.
07/03/2021, By RS
Nice light moisturiser for oily/combination skin.
26/11/2020, By Shel
Feels good on the skin. Nice easy to use
24/10/2020, By Suzanne
Ek sien dat ek reeds 4 jaar gelede ook 'n produk resensie oor die room gedoen het. Wel, dit is steeds my somer room (met aloe gel onder dit aangewend - ek is darem deesdae 37 :-) en dit hou my vel gemaklik en soepel,sonder te veel van 'n blinkheid. Goeie produk! /
I see that I first did a review on this product 4 years ago. Well it's still my go-to summer cream, which is obviously a compliment to the product. It keeps my 37 year-old skin happy, shine-free and supple, although nowadays I do wear aloe gel as a base underneath. Great cream
14/10/2020, By Naomi
Nice product and does feel nice on my skin.
06/07/2020, By Deanne
I bought this for my daughter but she does not like the smell so I am using it. It's lovely to use and absorbs so well.
I was disappointed in the size of the bottle - it's quite small.
23/06/2020, By Lucy
Lovely and lightweight - not just for teenagers
11/06/2020, By Samantha
good stuff. doesn't leave any oily residue
24/05/2020, By First born
Excellent product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout