Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Teen Face Wash

Naturals Beauty Teen Face Wash
Naturals Beauty Teen Face Wash
Rating:
47 reviews Add review
R115.00
  • 125ml
In stock | 76 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

46 out of 47 people would recommend this product

07/09/2020, By Hayley
Lovely product and really affordable. I use it and so do my tweens.
09/07/2020, By Sunflower
This face wash is gentle on the skin but helps fighting teenage acne. Highly recommended as it is affordable and works.
15/06/2020, By candace
So far this has been the best cleanser i have ever used in a long time. To be honest i have used basically over 50 different cleansers and this one beats it all and its so affordable . It clears up my acne and all i use is one pump . I wish it came in a bigger bottle honestly haha but please do not hesitate to buy .
01/06/2020, By Talent
Using this product
23/05/2020, By First born
Trendy face wash
23/05/2020, By Melusi
Best face wash for acne prone skin
13/05/2020, By Jo
teenage daughter loves this face wash
13/05/2020, By Jo
teenage daughter loves this face wash
06/03/2020, By Hanlie
My teenage son really likes this product, and asked me to re-order it after the 1st bottle was finished. Together with Zinc supplementation, it really benefits his skin. The product has a very strong smell though.
25/02/2020, By Wendy
After trying various products my 18 year old daughter has been using this range (face wash and moisturiser, occasionally the treatments) for more than a year - works very well!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout