Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Skin Creamery Slow Beauty Collection

Clean Beauty Choice
Skin Creamery Slow Beauty Collection
Skin Creamery Slow Beauty Collection
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R350.00
  • 3 Piece Set
In stock, 16 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

30/03/2021, By Momo
First time user and absolutely in love :) Great products and I will definitely purchase their bigger products - such great samples <3
Not too harsh and did not dry my skin after first use - here's to happy skin :)
23/03/2021, By Simi
I love each product in this bundle! The cleansing powder feels amazing with honey, highly recommend. It is definitely enough for a trial/test, but would recommend buying the larger quantities for continued use. You can always fill these up for travel and re-use them.
23/03/2021, By Amy
Really lovely products.

I found the hydrating oil a little too oily for my skin personally, so I haven't been using that, but I LOVED the Waterflower cream.

The powder cleanser/ exfoliator has really cool packaging and works well, but is a little difficult to use, and if you are very sensitive to smell, it does not smell good.

I love these mini's, as they are a great way to try the products.
01/03/2021, By MG
Its a super cute travel set, love the fact that the packaging is made from glass and not unsustainable plastic. The serum soaked right up without feeling tacky or leaving a film on your face. The scrub is nice without being to rough. Oils just don't work for me in regard to face care, but this makes an excellent cuticle oil. Nice was to try out a new brand.
26/01/2021, By Gabi
I got this set as a gift and it was my first time using this brand. My skin has never been more grateful. Definitely getting more of their stuff. Also. The Packaging. Is. Stunning. Great travel sizes.
13/01/2021, By Roxanne
Love this product. The small size bottles are perfect for traveling with and keeping in your vanity cupboard.
04/01/2021, By Duané
Would def buy again, thanks!
18/12/2020, By Explore
I love it

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout