Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Mother Nature Netted Stain Stick

Mother Nature Netted Stain Stick
Mother Nature Netted Stain Stick
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R59.95
  • 230 grams
In stock | 22 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

21 out of 23 people would recommend this product

30/08/2020, By Pink
Works brilliantly on stains, I use it regularly for hand washing as well. Would definitely recommend this product.
25/08/2020, By Robyn
Great product. Gets ANY sort of stain out. It doesn’t last very long but I highly recommend. Also very gentle on fabric. I preferred to remove the netting.
04/08/2020, By Mountain
Lovely
10/05/2020, By Real
Excellent choice
27/04/2020, By Mandy
This is the first stain remover I have used that was both practical and efficient. My couch was covered in old stains this soap has removed them completely with no watermarks
02/04/2020, By Winner
What a product
17/01/2020, By Support
First class
29/09/2019, By Pink
I love it. Bought it a couple of times now and use it almost every day. Removes stains nicely although it does help to leave it on for a while.
27/09/2019, By Sonette
I received no net with this just a bar of soap?

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout