Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Afri-berry Mango Shea Body Butter

 Afri-berry Mango Shea Body Butter
Afri-berry Mango Shea Body Butter
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R95.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

11 out of 14 people would recommend this product

28/04/2022, By Amanda
This smells lovely and really moisturizes my skin but the orange colour comes off on clothes and bedding:(
10/07/2021, By Elsabe
This is one of these great products if you are ok with hair looking oily for three days but afterward your hair very soft and full of life. Not to fond of the texture but it works well if one is patient.
07/05/2021, By Futhi
The product is amazing. i was skeptical of the mongo flavor but it actually works, it doesn't take away that raw shea butter smell but just blends in nicely. Affordable too. I'll def be ordering mine here.
07/03/2021, By Anja
Smells disgusting. Only applied a bit and my husband asked why I smell like cigarette smoke. Walked around the whole day smelling like cigarette smoke. Pretty nauseating.
17/02/2021, By Lonwabo
This has really changed my shower experience. Love the natural scent and how it foams. I got a fright the first time I used it started turning brown, I wish it came in a black or brown sachet instead of white.
28/01/2021, By Dee
Disappointed with the strange “fragrance”....a bit like charred wood but without the woodiness. Stained my towel and basin yellow as turmeric tends to do, so not really great for the application it’s intended for.
27/01/2021, By Lisa
I was excited to try this product based on the good reviews and the decent price. Unfortunately I was quite disappointed - the texture is very rich and oily like shea butter but also has a weird bumpy texture. The smell is also not great and the butter rubs off on clothes/bedding leaving them yellow.
08/01/2021, By Noma
Works perfectly for my 4c hair
06/01/2021, By Eilidh
Great product and great value.
26/12/2020, By Noms
Nice moisturiser

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout