Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bambo Nature Midi Disposables (4-8kg)

Bambo Nature Midi Disposables (4-8kg)
Bambo Nature Midi Disposables (4-8kg)
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R289.99
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

23/02/2022, By Tarryn
I love these nappies. They are not as "puffy" as other nappies and yet still hold so much moisture. No leaks!
10/05/2021, By Jenna
Love! These nappies are fab
24/06/2020, By RB
It was the only nappies that worked! Even cloth nappies gave my baby a rash.
22/11/2019, By Anne-Wien
I use these nappies only during the night because I find changing the non disposable nappies to disruptive for little ones sleep. I am very happy with the product, no leaks and no rashes
21/10/2019, By Petra
We use cloth nappies and this is our disposable option for nights and occasional wear. Just as efficient as other disposables but without that horrible chemical smell and so much kinder to the environment.
My baby is just under 7kg now and I will move on to the next size for nighttime soon but for daytime this size still works well.
13/06/2019, By Sam
LOVE these diapers. Soft, absorbent and cute design :)
By far my favorite, much better than the Bio Baby ones.
09/10/2018, By Perrine
Great nappies, been using it for 3 months now, no leak issues and they last quite long, even overnight!
16/11/2011, By Natalie
Love this nappy. Have been using it since baby was born, 4 months now. Other nappies stink of perfume, these ones have no smell.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout