Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Honey & Propolis Eczema Cream

Victorian Garden Honey & Propolis Eczema Cream
Victorian Garden Honey & Propolis Eczema Cream
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 29 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

15 out of 17 people would recommend this product

17/10/2020, By Siba
Love it. Apply after a good facial cleanse, it soothes the the skin immensely
16/08/2020, By Keo
Amazing!! After batting for months with my daughter’s eczema,and tired of cortisone creams ,I tried this and 3 days later I am already seeing a huge difference!burns a lil,but not an issue.
14/05/2020, By Kat
I have tried every product (chemical, natural) for intermittent eczema flare ups. This is the only one that has both soothed the itch and helped the skin to heal. It's not a miracle cure, but it is a huge help - which when you're a desperate scratching lunatic, is pretty much the same thing!
18/02/2019, By Sarah
Lovely product. Only thing that works for the eczema on my eyelids. I am however sad that the packaging has changed. It used to come in a beautiful glass container as shown in the picture. The actual packaging however is much more underwhelming
21/12/2018, By Rejoice
this is a good product but wish we can get a biger container, it finishes quicly
12/11/2017, By Sarah
I use this as a moisturiser. I get a strange dermatitis and by washing my skin with bicarb and then using this product, I've been pretty skin problem-free for two years.
30/10/2017, By Jennifer
My mother in law really struggles with psoriasis and this really helped soothe them
24/09/2017, By Sheldene
My son battles with eczema on his hands, especially in winter. Within a few days the angry red patches have disappeared and healed beautifully. He carries it with him wherever he goes. Helps every time.
12/10/2016, By Cobie
After several ointments prescribed by my doctor this really help for my eczema combined with the Bee-natural face cream. Dons feel bad using it often because it is so natural. I can see how it works, takes about 2 weeks.
13/08/2016, By Lauren
A friend recommended this cream to me and its been amazingly helpful. Within a week my red, itchy eczema was almost completely gone and two weeks later I only need to put a small amount of cream on once a day to keep it away.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout