Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Double Rose & Pelargonium Hand Wash

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Double Rose & Pelargonium Hand Wash
Victorian Garden Double Rose & Pelargonium Hand Wash
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R179.00
  • 250ml
In stock, 21 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

10 out of 11 people would recommend this product

15/03/2021, By Jane
Does not smell as nice as their other oroducts
07/08/2020, By Mountain
Way too nice
14/06/2020, By Rekayi
best smelling hand wash.i will buy again
09/05/2020, By Rebecca
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
22/02/2019, By Anique
I just absolutely love this product. The smell is superb.
26/09/2018, By Jo
I thought it was a great product, until I used different soap this past weekend at a lodge we were staying at, and now I KNOW that this is a superior product. It doesn't leave hands feeling dry, it has a lovely fragrance and you use less at a time than you think you'd need. Love it!
01/09/2018, By Anique
Such a beautiful smell.
13/02/2018, By Em
Its a great product. Very fragrant. Cleans your hands very well, but I still use moisturizer afterwords.
16/09/2017, By Tanz
A bit pricey for the size but it lathers great and is moisturizing. It has a lovely smell. Leaves hands feeling soft and moisturized and clean.
24/05/2015, By Anton
This is a superb product! Don let the price put you off..you require less than most and it washes perfectly. Rich lather. Uplifting smell. Does not dry hands out at all. Superb!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout