Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Lavender Hill Face Mask Black

Lavender Hill Face Mask Black
Lavender Hill Face Mask Black
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
Price From: R55.00
  • Black
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

30/05/2021, By Jessica
The ear elastic is a bit small, but the actual mask is really nice!
04/05/2021, By Fany
My favourite mask. Love the shape.
08/04/2021, By Melodie
Sturdy material and provides good coverage. The straps are too short so it pulls my ears. It also sits a bit tight on my face so it made marks on my skin. I ordered the adult size and I don't have a wide face.
03/04/2021, By J Gouws
Teen size fits small adult faces well. Adult size needed slightly more elastic around ears for a grown man’s face. Fabric is breathable. Cut has a nice amount of coverage.
28/03/2021, By LCFCat
Great mask, good value, perfect face fit. The elastic straps could be a little longer (or adjustable).
13/02/2021, By K
Teen size fits a smallish face perfectly. Quality fabric and well made.
12/02/2021, By Gao
Perfect fit. I love it
08/02/2021, By Melissa
Great mask, fantastic quality. I just fine the straps too short and so they pull my ears.
06/01/2021, By Naledi
Really good product, well made, fits comfortably (I ordered the adult size - doesn't hurt around the ears and doesn't suffocate me). I should've ordered more than one!
06/12/2020, By kate
Well made, very happy with this.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout