Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Chamomile & Orange Blossom Toner (Combination skin)

20% Off Victorian Garden
Victorian Garden Chamomile & Orange Blossom Toner (Combination skin)
Victorian Garden Chamomile & Orange Blossom Toner (Combination skin)
Rating:
33 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R130.00

Special Price R104.00

  • 100ml
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

25 out of 33 people would recommend this product

21/06/2020, By Estera
Not bad, although I didn't expect the heavy fragrance considering it's supposed to be a natural product. I don't think I'll buy again, mostly because of the smell, otherwise it's a good toner. I prefer a plain rosewater toner though.
23/04/2020, By Dee
Left my skin feeling oily ... because I guess the ingredients made my skin produce more oil. I'll rather stick with a witch-hazel something something.
04/04/2020, By Wendy
Fantastic on sensitive skin
27/09/2019, By Jax
Didn't irritate my skin and felt refreshed
29/01/2019, By Jeanette
A toner is essential after cleansing the skin. It removes any maybe left dirt and well prepares the absorption of the day, night and neck creams. Washing the skin is just not enough. I find the product to be very gentle on my aging skin.
26/01/2019, By Thia
I like using this on hot days when I need to cool down and give my skin a quick recharge on the go. Has a pleasant uplifting citrus smell and doesn't irritate my skin.
15/09/2018, By Marieta
First time I am using this product and I do like how it feels on my skin. Will buy it again.
03/08/2018, By Margot
Smells great
09/07/2018, By Nicola
Love this toner. Refreshing and smells lovely.
06/07/2018, By Samantha
Smells divine and i use it under make-up. works well for me

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout