Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

ButtaNutt Macadamia Milk Bottle

ButtaNutt Macadamia Milk Bottle
ButtaNutt Macadamia Milk Bottle
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R39.99
  • 1L
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

33 out of 33 people would recommend this product

01/06/2021, By Gingerlique
This is good enough to totally eliminate any craving I ever had for milky coffee! It really is good enough to drink straight from the bottle, ice cold!
22/05/2021, By NTS
Good enough to drink straight from the bottle!
06/05/2021, By Ilse
Great tasting, but has an added chemical namely Dipotassium Phosphate.
01/05/2021, By RaynieJ
This ‘milk’ is incredible! I just can’t get enough. It has a full delicious flavour. I have used it frothed in cappuccinos, drink it out a glass as a treat, used it in smoothies. It’s amazing!
21/04/2021, By Anna
Love the nutty flavour - particularly great with cereal. Also good in coffee.
16/04/2021, By Deb
Perfect with granola, very nice flavour
10/04/2021, By T
The best dairy alternative. The taste is not too strong
09/04/2021, By Healthy&Happy
I love the Buttanut brand but much prefer the oat milk to the macadamia but it's still really nice compared to other milks I've tried.
30/03/2021, By Philippa
Delicious!
30/03/2021, By Mo
Absolute fan of ButtaNut alternative milk - ALL their milk options are amazing. I have tried so many other options but always come back to their milk. Thank you for a great product :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout