Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Rosemary & Lavender Cleansing Milk (Dry Skin)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Rosemary & Lavender Cleansing Milk (Dry Skin)
Victorian Garden Rosemary & Lavender Cleansing Milk (Dry Skin)
Rating:
77 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 100ml
In stock, 6 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 77 reviews

74 out of 77 people would recommend this product

17/06/2021, By Leanne
This face wash is absolutely brilliant. Not only does it smell amazing, but it's also gentle on my skin without drying it out like the other face washes do. I would highly recommend!
29/10/2020, By Nontobeko
My sensitive & dry skin loves this cleanser. Leaves my skin feeling clean & soft without being stripped dry.
11/09/2020, By TJ
Great for sensitive skin and has a soothing aroma.
12/07/2020, By Sue
Love this...but would really like it in a larger container!
17/05/2020, By Sue
I love this cleanser...the only negative is that it does not remove all the make up. Otherwise it is really lovely on my sensitive skin
11/05/2020, By Judith
Have been using this cleanser for a while and really enjoy it - does the job of cleaning, but not drying out my skin
19/01/2020, By Aid
Wonderful
25/10/2019, By Col
My absolute favourite skin cleanser
20/09/2019, By Fatima Vicente
Smells great and is so smooth on the skin. Unfortunately it doesn’t clean my makeup off, I would recommend first using a precleanser then this product.
18/08/2019, By Sue
love the product, removes eye make up too

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout