Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Sunumbra SPF30 Sunscreen

Sunumbra SPF30 Sunscreen
Sunumbra SPF30 Sunscreen
Rating:
60 reviews Add review
R315.00
  • 100ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

48 out of 60 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Kgapa
It’s a great sunblock for protection. However if you’re brown skinned like me, you'll get a grey cast
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
15/10/2020, By Christine
It is difficult to find a decent natural sunscreen that works to protect while not leaving one looking like a ghost. This sunscreen does the trick. It protects from the harmful rays and leaves one looking healthy due to the light tint. The only thing that made me subtract a star is the fact that it is rather greasy.
26/08/2020, By Ta
I love
08/06/2020, By Megan
Definitely works, nice protection; but can we quite difficult to rub in as it becomes tacky.
20/04/2020, By Lorraine
Wonderful product, non-greasy. I use it during outdoor sports as well as as under my foundation. Lightly tinted, it blends in well with make up and adds an extra layer of cover! Love it!
26/01/2020, By Jessica
its a great suncream for sensitive skins. I love the light feeling on my face.
19/01/2020, By Aid
Good one
19/12/2019, By Ell
Good product, kept me from getting burnt.
06/06/2019, By Sara
Pleasantly surprised by this sunscreen. It smells lovely, doesn’t leave any oily residue and it doesn’t leave me with a weird purpleish layer like some other organic sunscreens do. Only thing i can fault (if I’m really looking) is the slight dull colour the cream leaves on the skin after application.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout