Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Cognac Baltic Amber Teething Necklace - Nuggets

Cognac Baltic Amber Teething Necklace - Nuggets
Cognac Baltic Amber Teething Necklace - Nuggets
Rating:
7 reviews Add review
R170.00
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 7 reviews

6 out of 7 people would recommend this product

12/05/2020, By Monica
Very cute looking on my baby. Yet to see if it works for her.
10/05/2020, By Real
Quality product
18/03/2019, By Star flight
Bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend. I think it's a thoughtful gift because it will help relieve some of the baby's discomfort. Quite excited to give it to her.
04/03/2019, By Rohi
I bought this for my 4th baby (for my other 3 i relied on teejel). He seems to be less fussy than my other 3. I'm so glad! It does like it could break if a child get their hands on it but i've been very careful about not letting my son pull on it.
27/11/2018, By Michelle
I bought this in February 2018, my little girl has worn it day and night until I took it off last week when she had her tonsils removed. Unfortunately I saw then that the little clasp was broken, so I haven't been able to let her wear it again. I would recommend this product though, compared to what I have seen this is a very good price and I definitely feel that it makes a difference.
06/11/2018, By LAG
I bought the item in June and it fell apart in August.I had a previous brands one that lasted 2 years and I had to replace as the clasp eventually broke due to taking it off and on. I have never had one that had a bad fall off in 2 months of ownership. I don't have high hopes for this product 8f it is falling apart already.
27/06/2018, By Thando
I let my son wear these beads from 3 months onwards and he has not struggled with teething at all. He is 10 months on 3rd on July and he has 8 teeth, 4 bottom and 4 on top. I still let him wear it. I have recommended the beads to my sister in law and she is wants to give it a try as well.I wish I had known about 9 years ago with my first son.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout