Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Green Flame Fire Lighters

Green Flame Fire Lighters
Green Flame Fire Lighters
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R30.00
In stock | 10 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

01/01/2021, By Anejvr
Brilliant product! I will definitely buy it again.

It doesn't smell and it burns for more than 15min (as advertised) and really gets the fire going.

The only reason it doesn't get full marks is because of the plastic sleeve on the inside. I was hoping for plastic free packaging (like it looks for the outside).
18/12/2020, By Karabo
5/5
29/11/2020, By Barbs
I will definitely buy these again. Unlike regular firelighters there is no chemical laden smoke which makes me cough.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
21/09/2020, By Francois
Such a lekker product! I will buy this again.
12/09/2020, By Bea
I am totally amazed by this product and never looking back. Easy to use, affordable and good to nature.
10/09/2020, By Andrea
Fantastic product! Easy to use, no smell and residue, produces a great flame. Definitely the best eco firelighter on the market!
05/09/2020, By Johannes
Unlike other brands this product does not struggle to light on fire and it works efficiently. I will definitely purchase Green Flame again. Thank you.
05/09/2020, By Claire
I won't buy again. I didn't find this product efficient, and it's sticky on the fingers.
28/08/2020, By Sharon
Great product, no odor, long lasting flame, local product.
What’s not to love!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout