Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Southern Soul Foameez Conditioner Bar

Southern Soul Foameez Conditioner Bar
Southern Soul Foameez Conditioner Bar
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R99.99
  • 60g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

12 out of 14 people would recommend this product

11/06/2022, By Anne
It dissolves just well enough to apply well and easily on my hair leaving it feeling silky and untangled. It's wonderfully refreshing on the scalp and rinses off well leaving my long straight dark hair smooth and shiny, nourished and squeeky clean.
24/05/2022, By Diane Rose
The best bar conditioner I have used. Easily smooths the hair out. Lovely
25/03/2022, By Erika
This is a MUST if you buy the foameez shampoo bar. I have thick, straight hair. Took me a while to figure out how to use: I section my hair (like doing a blow wave) and rub the conditioner bar directly onto my hair from root to tip. I find I have to apply as much as I can (the conditioner still lasts longer than the shampoo, though). Doesn't leave hair as soft as commercial brands, but comes very close.
18/02/2022, By Lynne
Works well on my fine hair. definitely will purchase again.
25/10/2021, By Larga
I love this product! I have spent years trying to find something that detangles my very fine and thin hair without adding a ton of silicone & artificial ingredients. Use the product sparingly as a little goes a very long way.....I think if you use too much it will make your hair limp & oily, if it's fine like mine. I literally sweep/drag this over my hair 4 times, wait and then rinse well with lukewarm water.
30/08/2021, By CuriousCat
Made my hair super soft and shiney
10/08/2021, By Mimz
2 months follow up review
I'm still loving this product. My afro just feels so supple, soft and make detangling an absolute breeze. Also recently used it as a leave in and the definition is really great for natural hair twists. I wouldn't recommend that this be used as a leave in if you're going to get it braided but as a wash & go, it's great!! I also used this on my 2 ye old niece who's got sensitive skin and her hair loved this!! I can't recommend it enough for my natural sisters out there!!
22/06/2021, By Emma
It smelled lovely, but it left my long, fine hair very tangled and knotted (even though I tried to comb it through while the conditioner was still on). I will probably try a different brand, rather than buy this product again.
26/01/2021, By Amber
5/5

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout