Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Marula & Mint Firming Clay Face Masque

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Marula & Mint Firming Clay Face Masque
Victorian Garden Marula & Mint Firming Clay Face Masque
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R159.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 10 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

22/05/2021, By Bea
I got this as a sample, and ended up buying. Mine came in a tube, not a tub. The tingle is lovely for hotter months as it feels cooling.
28/01/2021, By Jane
5/5
10/04/2019, By Janine
After using it my skin feels soft, it gives a very slight tingle which I like leaves my skin with a glow and moistured feel but Im not happy as the packaging is different I have a tube its small.
14/06/2018, By Tania
I was given this as a sample and tried it but my skin started burning the moment I put it on. It wasn't a tingle. it was an increasingly painful burn so I took it straight off. I have very sensitive skin and didn't want to risk a reaction.
14/03/2018, By Rinette
I love this mask. Love how it "burns" and tingle a little bit on the skin after application. Love the smell.
26/02/2018, By Dalen Family
Really great product.
08/02/2018, By Chantz
I freaking LOVE this product! I am the facial Queen and this product soothes the skin leaving my skin feeling firm, smooth and glowing. And my boyfriend loves it too. HAHA.
17/01/2018, By Amanda
I got this as a sample. OMG!!!

Does wonders on my skin.

My skin feels smooth and is glowing.
26/12/2017, By Chancelvie
Awesome mask, my skin feels great
06/01/2016, By Kat
This product now comes in a tube not a jar.
Its not a hardening masque, but rather stays moist. Its a gentle cleanser (rather than a major deep cleaner or agitator!) with a subtle fragrance and it leaves the skin soft and very hydrated.
Recommended, especially for sensitive skins.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout