Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Rosehip & Cape Aloe Night Cream (Normal/Dry Skin)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Rosehip & Cape Aloe Night Cream (Normal/Dry Skin)
Victorian Garden Rosehip & Cape Aloe Night Cream (Normal/Dry Skin)
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
CPTLow stock, 5 left, order now!
JHBStock delay 2-3 days|Out of stock, expect delayed delivery
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

17 out of 21 people would recommend this product

28/10/2019, By Kat
I like this cream - it's the right level of moisture for me. Enough that my face doesn't feel tight, not so much that I slide off my pillow! Also seems to have an evening effect on tone, and most importantly for me doesn't cause breakouts. There has to be an age at which you don't get pimples anymore??!!! ;) Would be better if it were more reliably in stock!
09/11/2018, By Alison
I thought I would give this night cream a try as I am using the Cape Aloe and Propolis day cream. It is quite nourishing without being greasy - which is great for my combination skin. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky.

10/05/2018, By Lize
Hydrating, nourishing. Skin feels soft and “velvety”
23/04/2018, By Caryn
I love it, don't know why people have rated this badly. Its thick but not at all oily and it leaves my skin feeling moisturized. Best to put it on after your shower at night and sleep with it on. You'll wake up feeling fresh. Another great cream to try that I prefer is the Eucerin face cream for dry skin.
28/02/2018, By T
Out of the many products I've tried this product has the closest consistency to the Trevarno overnight replenishing cream which F2N no longer stocks. That product was perfection so I had high hopes for this but it was just okay. It's not bad but there are better creams from VG.
22/01/2018, By Shelley
I don't think this product delivered on what it promised. I didn't notice any improvement in my skin (which is dry). I also expected the product to be in a tub as displayed on the website but got a tube instead.
14/12/2017, By Melissa
Comes in a tube which I prefer :)
13/09/2017, By Nataliya
My absolute favorite cream! Not too heavy but leaves my skin feel nourished even in the morning. After using it for over a month (which is another amazing thing about this product - it lasted me for 2 months +!!!) I found my skin color is better, dryness is gone and after I washed my face I don't have this horrible dry feeling and urge need to apply a cream on! Used in combination with Rose & Chamomile Day Cream! Suggest to everyone. One thing, that can concern someone - the smell. I personally LOVE natural smells and not perfumed products. But some people can be turned off.
31/03/2016, By Melanie
Like most Victorian Garden facial products; this is another hit. Makes a huge difference in the appearance, suppleness of the skin.
13/01/2016, By Megan
I have been struggling to find a Night cream that I like, and this ticks all the boxes. Its rich, nourishing, smells divine. My skin is looking plump and healthy again and i really do feel like it regenerating my skin. I have mild rosacea and it is so gentle on my skin. The Victorian Garden is fast becoming my favourite skin care range.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout