Earthsap Peppermint & Baking Soda Toothpaste

Earthsap Peppermint & Baking Soda Toothpaste
Earthsap Peppermint & Baking Soda Toothpaste
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R46.00
  • Buy 6 for R45.00 each and save 3%
  • 100ml
  • BUY BULK & SAVE!!!
In stock | 112 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

40 out of 46 people would recommend this product

07/08/2019, By Clair
Fresh breath, no burning gums.
The grainy texture takes a bit of getting used to, but that's because it hasn't got any toxic ingredients like flouride to make it smooth
21/07/2019, By Robin
Really like this toothpaste. Only note is that it does not have much of a flavor. I expected more minty and less baking soda. You do get used to it and I have ordered my third one already!
14/07/2019, By JD
Well priced and seems to do the job, but takes some getting used to and the mint is not minty. Also, for the love of everything that's holy, please put a small cap on the toothpaste tubes. A century of development and user experience research from the trusted house brands are not wrong. I'm reordering for now before probably sinking my teeth into trying something else. This is, after all, my first non-fluoride toothpaste I tried.
12/06/2019, By Lee
This toothpaste is fresh and delicious, but the tube I got had big clumps in it making it impossible to squeeze out...I eventually cut the back to use it.
Would love more ecofriendly packaging too!
08/06/2019, By Ray
Very simple clean almost fresh not strong but not weak. Like that it is natural and works just works no sugar no fluoride no crap. No semi natural- just natural. Great for before bed brushing perfect for that actually. My second time buying this.
04/06/2019, By Neo
This did not work for me. it took me a long time to adjust to the taste. i had bad breath and my it didn't thoroughly clean my teeth. would not buy again.
16/05/2019, By JenD
Great taste and works well.
14/05/2019, By Demica
Doesn't really aid in whiteness but it's a good taste and feel in the mouth and makes you feel a bit better in yourself knowing you're not using harmful chemicals
26/03/2019, By Courtney
Smells and tastes great! Leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh.
24/03/2019, By Melissa
Leaves your teeth feeling clean and your breath fresh. Pleasant taste.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout