Earthsap Peppermint & Baking Soda Toothpaste

Earthsap Peppermint & Baking Soda Toothpaste
Earthsap Peppermint & Baking Soda Toothpaste
Rating:
51 reviews Add review
R46.00
  • Buy 6 for R45.00 each and save 3%
  • 100ml
  • BUY BULK & SAVE!!!
In stock | 23 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 51 reviews

44 out of 51 people would recommend this product

12/10/2019, By Monique
I've been repurchasing this toothpaste many times for my kiddies - the other day, one day when i brushed my kiddies teeth, i smelled something funky, i even asked them "did you guys fart?", but i realized that the smell was coming from the toothpaste tube. I continued using it for a few more days because the kiddies didn't seem to notice and it did still smell kinda minty when you put it on the brush, but then one day i saw that the bottom of the tube had exploded open over night. So there was definitely something off about this tube - i'm guessing this all started happening when the tube was about half way used. This made me remember that long time ago it also happened, the tube started to smell funky. This seems to be a weakness for this toothpaste. When my kiddies are comfy using a more potent toothpaste, i'm going to switch to olgani.
23/09/2019, By Peter S
To rate ANY one of the toothpastes on offer over any other in the selection means having to try them all. It is a matter of personal taste !
Teeth are whiter, no "chemical" after taste, and the mouth feels cleaner !!
11/09/2019, By Sara
Average. Didn't feel like my mouth and teeth were super fresh and clean. Wouldn't repurchase.
03/09/2019, By Liesel
I like it. It feels like it leaves my teeth cleaner than with normal toothpaste
22/08/2019, By ilovenature
Does the job but nothing great. Doesn't leave your breath fresh after use. If using a mouth wash after brushing then this toothpaste is suitable
07/08/2019, By Clair
Fresh breath, no burning gums.
The grainy texture takes a bit of getting used to, but that's because it hasn't got any toxic ingredients like flouride to make it smooth
21/07/2019, By Robin
Really like this toothpaste. Only note is that it does not have much of a flavor. I expected more minty and less baking soda. You do get used to it and I have ordered my third one already!
14/07/2019, By JD
Well priced and seems to do the job, but takes some getting used to and the mint is not minty. Also, for the love of everything that's holy, please put a small cap on the toothpaste tubes. A century of development and user experience research from the trusted house brands are not wrong. I'm reordering for now before probably sinking my teeth into trying something else. This is, after all, my first non-fluoride toothpaste I tried.
12/06/2019, By Lee
This toothpaste is fresh and delicious, but the tube I got had big clumps in it making it impossible to squeeze out...I eventually cut the back to use it.
Would love more ecofriendly packaging too!
08/06/2019, By Ray
Very simple clean almost fresh not strong but not weak. Like that it is natural and works just works no sugar no fluoride no crap. No semi natural- just natural. Great for before bed brushing perfect for that actually. My second time buying this.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout