Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Lavender & Rosemary Roll-On

Earthsap Lavender & Rosemary Roll-On
Earthsap Lavender & Rosemary Roll-On
Rating:
144 reviews Add review
R69.99
  • 50ml
In stock, 85 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 144 reviews

136 out of 144 people would recommend this product

24/05/2021, By Althea
I love these deodorants I use all of them. A great product
15/05/2021, By Clair
My favourite deodorant! Very subtle scent, works through heat and exercise
19/04/2021, By Enez
Really really nice. Just Reapply every few hours
10/04/2021, By Zoe
Smells great.
03/04/2021, By J Gouws
I repurchase this regularly - effective!
17/03/2021, By Kirsty
Lovely and refreshing. Lasts all day and leaves no residue!
19/02/2021, By Paula B
Smells wonderful. Used it for two weeks and developed breasts every time I used it. Read up on ingredients and it is full of soya, a phyto (plant) oestrogen. Good if you are menopausal, but otherwise wouldn’t go near it.
18/02/2021, By Robyn
This is my go-to deodorant for keeping stinky armpits at bay. Tried a few other natural ones but this one works best for me. I also like the very subtle scent of it.
11/02/2021, By Carmen
Love this product and the Lavender makes me happy everytime I smell it. As a Breast Cancer survivor who has many treatment after side effects i can recommend this product to women as effective and affordable.
31/01/2021, By Gina
I have been using this deo for years - it's the only natural one that works for me (the Lavender and Rosemary) ~ so pleased to have a natural alternative to all the nasties in the commercial ones :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout