Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Grapefruit & Sugar Beet Shampoo

Earthsap Grapefruit & Sugar Beet Shampoo
Earthsap Grapefruit & Sugar Beet Shampoo
Rating:
67 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 250ml
In stock, 40 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 67 reviews

60 out of 67 people would recommend this product

31/05/2021, By Jeanine
Really love this product. The smell is the best and it does a good job of cleaning up oily hair. Only downside, despite being sulphate free, it strips off hair colour pretty fast.
09/03/2021, By Gina
Works the best for me out of all the Earthsap hair products. Use with the conditioner!
17/12/2020, By Val
Great product. Leaves your hair feeling so soft and smooth and shiney.
30/11/2020, By Sonja
Nice
29/10/2020, By tanya
I really enjoy this product...i love the citrusy smell! And no harmful chemicals makes it even better
30/09/2020, By Maxine
Awesome product - the water where I live is full of lime so with other shampoos my hair becomes brittle, but this product doesn’t react to it negatively; keeps my hair healthy and full of body. Only slight issue is that I have to put 2 rounds of the shampoo on to wash properly - but I do have thick, wavy hair so it may last longer for people who can use less!
28/09/2020, By Barbara
I bought the shampoo and conditioner together and its great. Even without the usual foaming it still cleaned my hair well and left it soft and smooth. I would recommend for hair that tends to the greasy side.
26/08/2020, By Tanja
It's a good product, but it made my oily hair quite limp. There are better products out there
21/06/2020, By Estera
Love the fresh smell, would recommend to anyone with a bit oilier locks!
26/05/2020, By Mari
Great product. I wish they can sell this in a like 5-litter container.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout