Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Grapefruit & Sugar Beet Conditioner

Earthsap Grapefruit & Sugar Beet Conditioner
Earthsap Grapefruit & Sugar Beet Conditioner
Rating:
28 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 250ml
In stock | 30 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

26 out of 28 people would recommend this product

16/04/2021, By Erica
Love the smell of this product. Makes my thick hair feel light and soft.
27/03/2021, By Bianca
Works great for my extreme oily hair.
09/03/2021, By Gina
Works the best for me out of all the Earthsap hair products. Use with the shampoo!
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
28/09/2020, By Barbara
I bought the shampoo and conditioner together and they are great. Even without the usual foaming it still cleaned my hair well and left it soft and smooth. I would recommend for hair that tends to the greasy side.
15/07/2020, By Desire
Very light pleasant scent, but it's perfect as my husband dislikes hair products with an overwhelming strong scent. Works well, my hair was manageable and soft after using the product.
17/06/2020, By Mishqa
Yummy stuff!!
08/05/2020, By Phylis
Works so well
22/04/2020, By Zenobia
Although the scent is amazing, I was allergic to both the shampoo and the conditioner. I had a rash all over my face, scalp and back from using it in the shower. It was almost as if it had burned my skin - I was very red, swollen and scabbing. It took almost a week to sort out the allergic reaction.
29/03/2020, By Jules
I love this conditioner, it rinses out so easily and leaves my hair soft and manageable. And has no nasty chemicals

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout