Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Cape Aloe & Propolis Day Cream (Normal/Dry Skin)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Cape Aloe & Propolis Day Cream (Normal/Dry Skin)
Victorian Garden Cape Aloe & Propolis Day Cream (Normal/Dry Skin)
Rating:
35 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 16 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

32 out of 35 people would recommend this product

18/10/2020, By Tas
This product has a fresh smell, may take some getting used to but it's not overpowering and it is growing on me. Works beautifully, my skin is soft and hydrated.
09/01/2020, By Jessica
This is a wonderful face cream. I highly recommend it: great texture and smell.
HOWEVER: I really don't like the new tubs: they feel overly plasticky and pretentious which doesn't suit the product. The old this ir tubes were much nicer.
28/10/2019, By Kat
This cream is moisturising without being either too greasy or too mattifying. Just right. Good value in the bundle - unfortunately regularly out of stock which is frustrating!
16/05/2019, By Sindy
The tub has changed but the contents still just as amazing. It leaves my face matte the whole day and is nourishing. After applying my face feels right but not in a negative way.
Beautiful cream
15/03/2019, By Lisa
I find that if I use this on its own, I don't enjoy the somewhat tight feeling it leaves. It could also just be that I'm used to chemical products and this is my first natural moisturizer. But I do mix a tiny bit of an olive oil balm with it in the mornings, and am really loving the 2 together. It spreads really well so I'm sure this little jar will last a long time!
09/11/2018, By Alison
I thought I would give this day cream a try, and was not disappointed. Love the fragrance and my skin is looking supple. A bonus is that a little goes a long way.
31/10/2018, By Suné
I received this as a sample and I LOVE it! My skin feels so soft and I love the unique smell.
09/10/2018, By Tamg
It is a gentle product. I like the smooth way it goes on my skin and soaks in beautifully. It has an interesting smell. It’s quite nice but does take a little getting used to.
08/02/2018, By Delano
Even though this is an awesome product and I cannot fault it, I feel that the product advertised is not the product I received. I did my research, read all the reviews, selected the item on display (tub of cream) yet got a tube of cream. If I know this would be the case I would have bought the day/night deal.

I bought this item specifically because of the tub. Not the end of the world though. I do however recommend the listing be update as most people prefer tubs instead of tubes.
05/06/2017, By Joanne
I've been using this for a few years now and have found that my skin is smooth and clearer than before. It keeps it moist all year through. Highly recommended.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout