Celebrate Cyber Monday - Take 15% Off SITE WIDE Today Only! T&Cs apply*

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. WRAP ME UP Therapy Face Cream

SKOON. WRAP ME UP Therapy Face Cream
SKOON. WRAP ME UP Therapy Face Cream
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
Price From:

Regular Price: R299.99

Special Price R254.99

  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

18/08/2021, By Janina
Very nice texture
11/04/2021, By Sonja
Works well for sensitive skin with no essential oils. Moisturise well enough.
07/04/2021, By Tammy
I have quite a sensitive skin that has become dry/dehydrated over time. This really is a lovely luxurious cream that doesn't make your skin greasy.
22/02/2021, By Faati
Been using this product for 3months now, It has done wonders to heal my very damaged skin from the eczema and dryness that I suffer. I find that I need to put it on first then apply another moisturizer to keep in the moisture, The combination of this product with my moisturizer has been skin changing! just reordered it.
11/02/2021, By Jen
I have sensitive skin and this cream works great for me. Pricy though! I usually add a couple drops of rosehip oil
19/01/2021, By Chung-yu
Super late review, but this moisturizer was amazing to use, especially during the winter season. While it did leave my skin looking shiny, it was a trade-off I was willing to take as it really protected my skin during the cold weather.
08/01/2021, By Adele
This face cream is rich enough for my very dry skin, yet doesn't feel heavy and smells great.
09/12/2020, By Nadia
Love the earthy smell! Seems to make my skin feel softer and smoother. But only using for about a week.
30/11/2020, By Liz
Not excited about this. My skin feels dry still after I have applied
30/11/2020, By Liz
Not excited about this. My skin feels dry still after I have applied

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout