Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Velo16 Probiotic Digestive Capsules

Velo16 Probiotic Digestive Capsules
Velo16 Probiotic Digestive Capsules
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
Price From: R99.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

31 out of 33 people would recommend this product

01/10/2021, By Jan
Velo16 has made a huge difference to my gut health. I have diverticulitis and couldn't find a probiotic that worked for me until I discovered Velo16 probiotics. It keeps the diverticulitis at bay so I now have no terrible stomach pain. Excellent product and strongly recommend to anyone who wants to dramatically improve their gut health.
24/09/2021, By Ayesha
Amazing product for a great price. Also the packaging is so neat and knowing that it's locally made, makes it an even better purchase
24/09/2021, By Ayesha
Amazing product for a great price. Also the packaging is so neat and knowing that it's locally made, makes it an even better purchase
31/08/2021, By Joanne
I have Lupus and bought these to assist with my gut health and I will now not be without them. Not only do they work but they are so affordable!
26/08/2021, By Annette
This probiotic gave us terrible wind! Bought this one as a change from our usual probiotic, but will rather stick to the Rawbiotics
25/08/2021, By Fran
Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent range.
23/07/2021, By Tshego
Very yummy
23/07/2021, By Avela
This is probably my third bottle. Will keep buying
23/07/2021, By Rochelle
Really impressed with this probiotic
11/07/2021, By Kim
I heard that if you have your gallbladder removed that digestive enzymes help your body to break your food down....this is a excellent natural form of digestive enzymes that work well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout