Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Inthusiasm Trio Compact Eye Enhancers

Inthusiasm Trio Compact Eye Enhancers
Inthusiasm Trio Compact Eye Enhancers
Rating:
64 reviews Add review
Price From: R195.00
  • 7 Shade Options
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 64 reviews

53 out of 64 people would recommend this product

15/09/2020, By Jessica
Love the burgundy colours
11/08/2020, By Yolandi
Love using natural products on my eyes. The colours are great and it applies well. Unfortunately it is very crumbly. I had it in my handbag in a cosmetic pouch and it crumbled and made a big mess in my cosmetic pouch. I could save some, but lost a lot of product. It may be better sold as individual powders rather than a trio compact.
10/08/2020, By marlise
I was so dissapointed with this product. I loved this when it arrived! but it crumbled in my make up bag and everything mixed together. I really had high hopes gor this and think this could be amazing if the packaging can be sorted out.
19/06/2020, By Mariette
Lovely product
10/06/2020, By Amie
I have shades of pink, charcoal and burgundy and they are all fantastic
08/05/2020, By Erica
Quite pretty
24/01/2020, By Aly B
The colours are not great esp the orange. Also find it very powdery and breaks up easily. Need to reapply as the day goes.
20/10/2019, By Amie
I have the pink and grey and the colour is amazing. powdery but so very worth in.
22/07/2019, By Cliss
Lovely blue colour palette, but doesn't always last throughout the day.
29/06/2019, By KJ
Ordered the brown/gold shades. The middle colour is quite orange, didn't like that. It arrived intact but when using the eye shadow the powder becomes very loose and messes quite a bit. Unfortunately, after having it in my make-up bag for 2 days, the whole palette broke and crumbled everywhere - so not suitable for travel, I would suggest leaving it out of your make-up bag.
Sadly I won't be purchasing this eye shadow again, it is quite expensive for the poor quality casing.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout