Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Inthusiasm Trio Compact Eye Enhancers

Inthusiasm Trio Compact Eye Enhancers
Inthusiasm Trio Compact Eye Enhancers
Rating:
71 reviews Add review
Price From: R195.00
  • Multiple Colour's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 71 reviews

60 out of 71 people would recommend this product

18/08/2021, By Bella
I have been using Inthusiasm make up for about 10 years now and I am not looking back. I love all the products - the colours are beautiful and my make-up stays fresh all day long. The colours of this trio blends together very well to create a warm and glowing look.
13/02/2021, By Sharon
Was really surprised at how long this lasts. Literally all day. I am an older lady and found other brands I was using, collected in folds in my eyelids, so stopped using eye shadow. Saw this on FTN product lines and thought to try a natural brand and I am super happy.
14/11/2020, By Shan
Quite bright pink but if use less, it's a more natural look.
14/11/2020, By Shan
Glad to have more browns.
07/11/2020, By Shan
Love the colors.
27/10/2020, By Shan
Loving the greens.
22/10/2020, By Maggy
I am very impressed with this makeup brand. I bought the brown/gold and I can play with these colours and use them in ways I can't use other makeup brands. Also I have no irritations to this makeup.
15/09/2020, By Jessica
Love the burgundy colours
11/08/2020, By Yolandi
Love using natural products on my eyes. The colours are great and it applies well. Unfortunately it is very crumbly. I had it in my handbag in a cosmetic pouch and it crumbled and made a big mess in my cosmetic pouch. I could save some, but lost a lot of product. It may be better sold as individual powders rather than a trio compact.
10/08/2020, By marlise
I was so dissapointed with this product. I loved this when it arrived! but it crumbled in my make up bag and everything mixed together. I really had high hopes gor this and think this could be amazing if the packaging can be sorted out.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout