Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Water Mint & Orange Blossom Hand Wash

20% Off Victorian Garden
Victorian Garden Water Mint & Orange Blossom Hand Wash
Victorian Garden Water Mint & Orange Blossom Hand Wash
Rating:
16 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R165.00

Special Price R132.00

  • 250ml
In stock | 7 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

07/08/2020, By Mountain
Top stuff
09/05/2020, By Lara
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
31/07/2019, By Lea
Amazing product. Smells good and does the job. Just wish it wasnt so expensive.
06/05/2019, By Tania
It's a good soap and there is nothing wrong with it, but there are far cheaper options that work just as well.
01/04/2019, By Em
Really like this product, but it is a bit expensive!
23/03/2019, By Clair
A little goes a long way. Lovely scent, but it left my hands a little dry
20/08/2018, By Michelle
I've tried so many natural handwashes, this one however is the best ever. Delicate, delightful, fresh smell, cleans hands incredible well and doens't leave them dry. My new everyday luxury.
20/08/2018, By Michelle
I've tried so many natural handwashes, this one however is the best ever. Delicate, delightful, fresh smell, cleans hands incredible well and doens't leave them dry. My new everyday luxury.
22/07/2018, By Debbie
This has a very clean smell and leaves your skin feeling clean yet not dried out after washing. Very nice!
16/04/2018, By Emma
I really like the smell, and it makes my skin feel soft and clean. its just a bit expensive for the size.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout