Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hemporium Face Mask - Medium Black

Hemporium Face Mask - Medium Black
Hemporium Face Mask - Medium Black
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R69.99
  • M
  • Black
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

10 out of 11 people would recommend this product

08/04/2021, By Rory
I dont understand why the photo is incorrect. It is shown with black straps, and yet it actually has white straps.
12/03/2021, By Charmaine
Fits well and nice thick fabric, however, came with a white elastic band and not black as shown in ad.
04/11/2020, By Miss T
I purchased this mask for my teenage son and it was too big, fits my husband perfectly and he loves the fabric.
27/10/2020, By Jayne
The product does not look like the picture shown on the website, there are thick white elastic bands. It sits very loosely on my face, however the cut is good so it does not slide down the face when talking. The fabric is very thick, but feels good on the skin.
12/10/2020, By Cheryl
Comfortable to wear for extended time
30/09/2020, By Faada
Love it. Comfy and doesn't slip
30/09/2020, By Marie
Fits well over my face. Came with white elstic band straps instead of the elastic rope straps shown in the picture.
13/09/2020, By Rachel
The thick white elastic ear loops, spoils the look of this mask. I find it too hot and not easy to breathe through. Medium is also too big for my face.
07/09/2020, By Shereen
Lovely and comfortable
13/08/2020, By Faith
Comfortable and breathable.I love that its easy to wash and comes at a good price????

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout