Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. Dream Team Pack

SKOON. Dream Team Pack
SKOON. Dream Team Pack
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R764.94
  • 2 Piece Set
  • 2 x 15ml
In stock | 25 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

12 out of 13 people would recommend this product

07/04/2021, By Tammy
Love this duo - found that my skin does look really good after a week or so of using.
27/01/2021, By Harriet
LOVE these products! Would definitely recommend them and/or gift them to a friend.
21/12/2020, By Di
I had high expectations for these products based on the reviews and pricing! After a few applications of the wow wow wonder serum, my skin appeared to get worse in that I had more breakouts. However, I have to add that I did receive a compliment from a friend one day after I had applied the serum, which made my skin look "healthier and brighter" despite the breakout. Also found that my SPF cream did not absorb very well after applying the serum. The night time retinin did nothing for me unfortunately :(
17/11/2020, By Jessica
Really enjoyed these products! the packaging is so sleek and modern. the serum is absorbed so quickly!
13/11/2020, By Lize
Truly a great product. The brand is a bit expensive, however.
11/11/2020, By Jojo
Love using these products and I suppose they are keeping my skin looking good ? Received a compliment that my complexion and skin has improved but I am unsure .
They leave my skin feeling good though - love using the Wowwowonder serum in the morning .
20/10/2020, By Liza
A very good deal on two wonderful products. I do wish the Retinin especially came in a bigger size, as the WWW should last longer than the Retinin. I can definitely see a difference in my skin after just a few weeks. Pigmentation marks seem lighter and my skin has a brighter glow. Definitely worth the buy!
14/10/2020, By Jodie
Love this entire brand.
06/10/2020, By Maria
Lovely
17/09/2020, By Mariette
Been using these products with THE ONE moisturiser and Oh Sherbet! exfoliating mask and I can see a drastic improvement - my skin is looking fantastic.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout