Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Credé Organic Flax Oil

Credé Organic Flax Oil
Credé Organic Flax Oil
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
Price From: R59.99
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

16 out of 17 people would recommend this product

07/05/2021, By TaraStar
Wonderful quality, so good for you. I add raw to soups, avo on toast, salads, etc. I'll buy this again.
03/04/2021, By Good food
Very Satisfied
01/04/2021, By Diana
Thank you FTN for sending me another bottle. The service was amazing! Happy customer here!
16/03/2021, By Diana
You sold me an expired product! I cannot believe I have been using an expired product for the past month! I’m so disappointed in you!
04/03/2021, By Jane
Great in smoothies... could not live without my Crede flaxseed oil
26/02/2021, By Diana
Awesome
15/02/2021, By Diana
Works very well on my salads without impacting much on taste. I also add it to my vegetarian dishes and use it on my hair. I haven’t used it a lot but so far so good!
21/01/2021, By Marjorie
5/5
06/01/2021, By Jordan
This product really helps me worry less about if I'm getting enough of my omegas. It's also really versatile, so you can add it to a lot of different things. It's also wonderfully priced.
27/12/2020, By Lucky
What a fantastic oil

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout