Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Botalife Natural Rosewater

Botalife Natural Rosewater
Botalife Natural Rosewater
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R179.00
  • 200ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

22 out of 22 people would recommend this product

28/09/2021, By Kele
This is a good product. I use it with my daughter and it is also a wonderful makeup remover. Very hydrating. This is my second order.
08/09/2021, By Jodie
amazing rosewater. Feels very pure
08/09/2021, By Jodie
Best and most delicious smelling rosewater I've ever purchased. Feels amazing on my skin - I use as a toner, or pat on inflamed skin if need be
26/08/2021, By Lona
I love this, now that the Good Life Rose Water is always out of stock, this one is just the one, for my hair too
08/05/2021, By Jana
It is exactly what it says. It's rose water. And it comes in a glass bottle which is so nice. It lasts ages as well.
13/04/2021, By Gabby
The fact that its 100% Rosewater is enough to rate it 4 Stars, but I rated it 5 stars because of its natural smell of the rosewater, it doesn't smell anything like the cheap products, in stores, that still package it in plastic.

100% recommend it even for sensitive skins.
07/04/2021, By Elcke
I love the smell and it makes my skin feel clean and smooth. 100% natural Rosewater is hard to find and this is one of the best.
06/04/2021, By Naomi
Beautiful smell and my skin is super soft.
04/02/2021, By Roxine
Use as a toner, refreshing spray during the day and makeup setting spray, my skin has improved drastically. Helps diminish breakouts within a day or two, brightens skin and lightens marks
20/01/2021, By Asanda
Amazing smell

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout