Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Essential Collection Face Mist

Essential Collection Face Mist
Essential Collection Face Mist
Rating:
48 reviews Add review
R105.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 40 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 48 reviews

48 out of 48 people would recommend this product

22/10/2020, By Sarah Jane
Feels great on your skin.
16/10/2020, By Tanja
Received this as a gift and I am so impressed.
19/09/2020, By Nomfundo
Good for greasy skin and inflammation
16/07/2020, By COLETTE
Love that it's in a spray bottle, so you don't need to waste cotton rounds. Smells lovely! Will definitely reorder when you have stock.
10/05/2020, By Bee
Looove this! It’s so calming and seeps into my skin so nicely! All the ingredients are gentle and perfect for a calming toner for more sensitive skin
08/05/2020, By Kylie
Seeing results but slowly which is good I guess
22/04/2020, By julie
love it
01/04/2020, By Ali
I use this as a make up premier and “setter”. Really enjoy the fresh and moisture feeling it gives
20/02/2020, By Martine
I liked using this product for an overall fresh feeling on my face. It has a wonderfully natural smell. I'm not sure if it improved my skin in any way, but it was deliciously fresh - perfect for summer.
28/01/2020, By Danny
BRILLIANT! It says 'holiday in a bottle' and it MEANS IT. It spray this all the time, and it always leaves me feeling refreshed and happier. Also, it doesn't irritate sensitive skin. It should have 10/5 stars. Really really worth it. :D

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout