Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - Flash Fashion Henna Red

Herbatint Hair Colours - Flash Fashion Henna Red
Herbatint Hair Colours - Flash Fashion Henna Red
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
In stock | 15 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

14 out of 15 people would recommend this product

16/05/2020, By Mars
Made my hair soft and shiny. Also affordable as I was able to use it twice on my long hair
09/05/2020, By Victoria
Works so well
22/12/2018, By Nicola
Love the color and the fact that my hair actually grows a bit faster for the first time in years (normal hair dyes really damaged my hair so much that it was growing incredibly slow). Yes, it can be quite hectic on your ends, but this is by far the best alternative I've found up till now. Colouring your hair is not without it's issues!
05/10/2018, By Ramia
Great color and easy on the hair. I've been colouring my hair for years with chemical laden colors and since I've been using Herbatint, the condition of my hair improved and actually started to grow again.
10/09/2018, By Nevashini
So I used this for a second time, and though I love the colour, I do wish this was gentler on the hair. my once healthy hair is now a fried mess. I'm so disappointed , as I now have to cut my hair to get rid of the damage this caused. my hip length hair is now down to waist length. for a natural alternative, this seems a lot harsher than commercial products.
16/08/2018, By Joy Christine
I love that this product is Ammonia free, Easy to mix and apply and the colour is beautiful.
31/01/2018, By Nevashini
this really impressed me. I have thick waist/hip length hair, and bought 2 boxes as the length of my hair usually calls for 2 or 3 boxes. I mixed the first one, not messy at all , thickens up nicely. applied it and it covered all my hair without going to the second box, wow. the colour is amazing, it is a bit more burgandy than i expected but still lovely, after a few washes it became a bright beautiful red. my hair is still as healthy as ever, I cant recommend this enough!
18/04/2017, By Ru
Fantastic product. Reds always fade after two weeks but this red is sticking it out for 6 weeks already! I could get two uses from one pack and I've ordered my next one already :) Five stars!
05/08/2016, By Lorraine
I absolutely love this product. Easy to mix and apply and the colour is beautiful and intense. I teemed it with Africa Organics Shampoo and conditioner for treated hair and all I can say is beautiful Shiny, Glossy Colour.
09/06/2016, By Emma
I was very impressed with this. After trying more natural henna based products for a few months i found they were incredibly difficult to apply and washed out after a week or 2. Herbatint was a dream to apply and i could have squeezed 2 applications out for my long, but thin, hair (chest length). The colour came out a deep but very bright red over my light brown hair, it even gave my very dark ends a red glow. I used it about 3 weeks ago and the colour is still strong which is very impressive for a red dye.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout