Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Canettevallei Dishwashing & Laundry Soap

Canettevallei Dishwashing & Laundry Soap
Canettevallei Dishwashing & Laundry Soap
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R69.99
  • 200g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

19 out of 19 people would recommend this product

06/05/2021, By MARLENE
Lovely product, works well - use it for laundry - lathers nicely and smells great
22/04/2021, By Chanel
This soap smells amazing and works very well for washing dishes as long as you rinse thoroughly with hot water. I would recommend this product to anyone!
11/04/2021, By Tatum
Beautiful smell, great lather and cleans so well. I use it as a laundry soap.
09/04/2021, By Lonwabo
I use this soap mostly for my clothes but it really cleans dishes well. I love that it doesn't make dishes too soapy
07/04/2021, By Mish
So far I love this product. It works well as n dish soap
07/04/2021, By Felicity
Great value for money. Removes stains. I don't like that I have to lather sometimes twice to get rid of stains however the stains do go away plus it's good to nature.
30/03/2021, By Tatum
Love it. It smells great and has creamy feel while lathering well. I've tried it as a laundry soap.
27/02/2021, By Lonwabo
Very unconventional dishwashing soap that works really well. Use it mostly for the laundry (especially whites) works really well. When using it with dishes the water becomes murky but washes dishes really well. Just wish it didn't leave a rim around the sink
04/02/2021, By N
I was actually looking to buy boerseep but bought this vegan alternative instead. It has a nice subtle scent and texture. I use it for laundry.
19/01/2021, By Chrissy
Smells beautifully and gets all the cleaning jobs done. Great zero waste product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout