Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 5M Light Mahogany Chestnut

Herbatint Hair Colours - 5M Light Mahogany Chestnut
Herbatint Hair Colours - 5M Light Mahogany Chestnut
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
  • Chestnut
In stock, 8 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

11 out of 13 people would recommend this product

07/12/2020, By Genevieve
I really enjoy Herbatint Colours.
Gentle on my hair, no damage experienced, no pungent harsh chemical smell.
Best part is that I can enjoy up to 5 applications from one bottle as my hair is rather short. So win-win.
Pricier than other hair dyes, but hey, it's your hair and scalp we're talking about here. The colours are warm and vibrant, without that brassy look I've unfortunately experienced with other hair dyes.
It's worth it to mitigate exposure to harmful chemicals as found in other hair dyes and with F2N and their great service. All round winning taking place!
10/09/2020, By TJ
Vibrant colour and no strong chemical odours. Great product.
17/06/2020, By Mishqa
Looks great
09/05/2020, By Veronica
Works so well
23/02/2020, By Eco
Nice
13/09/2019, By Nina
Beautiful product does not break my hair at all.
10/10/2018, By CDW
Love this hair colour. I have been using it for over a year and my hair has never been healthier. I have shoulder length hair, so a bottle last me two applications. And the colour lasts a long time. i would definitely recommend this product.
28/03/2018, By Robyn
My hair enjoys this product, it’s feels and looks Healthy!
13/09/2017, By Cam
Was looking for a more natural way to colour my hair and was not very impressed. It dried my hair out and the colour did not take very well
28/02/2017, By Tandy
This is an absolutely fantastic product which I have been using for more than 10 years! I use a small ravelling bottle to mix up half the mixture and apply it with the bottle; I also use snug fitting disposable latex gloves - these combined enable minimal messiness during application. The colour is vibrant and long-lasting - a superb alternative to chemical-filled products.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout