Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Seaverah Liposomal Vitamin C

Seaverah Liposomal Vitamin C
Seaverah Liposomal Vitamin C
Rating:
37 reviews Add review
R350.00
  • 200ml
  • 1000mg
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

37 out of 37 people would recommend this product

16/08/2021, By Joekeam
Love my daily Liposomal Vit C fix.
26/07/2021, By Mariam
This really helped me and my husband when we had COVID. Wish I had tried this sooner. Great buy.
23/07/2021, By Mel
Love it in the morning after my oats, helps it taste a bit better. Myself and my partner were sick last week. I took my Liposomal and he insisted on his own medication. Needless to say, I didnt get as sick as him and recovered faster.
06/07/2021, By Autumn
Love this brand. We are a family of 5 and we all take it daily. My in-laws have also started taking it. We just take it mixed in a little bit of juice to help mask the taste. So far no sniffles or illness in our household!
28/05/2021, By Michele
Moved to this from Lipolife as a cheaper alternative. So far it seems to be performing as well. I give my kids (6 & 4) 5ml between them as a daily maintenance dose but up that to 3 times a day when sniffles or coughs hit. The sooner you catch it the more effective this stuff is to chase it away. The taste is horrid (seems all lipo ones are - I think it's the fat they encapsulate with) but I mix it in their juice and they take that in a syringe.
26/05/2021, By Erin
This has heen a life saver with my sweet cravings. When I feel like the I'm going to give in I have a swig and it balances out. LIFE SAVER
02/05/2021, By Marilette
Saying a supplement works is a very difficult thing to elaborate on. But to us...this works wonders. Love it.
03/04/2021, By Soum
Amazing vitamin C! Had a cold, sort me out in no time. Really recommend it. Best one I've ever used so for.
17/03/2021, By SEAVERAH
Hi Steve

Would you please contact us at info@seaverah.com so we can rectify this for you. We have not had this before and would like to ensure it doesn't happen again.
10/03/2021, By Owen
Can't go without this, have it in the morning before I train.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout