Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 4D Golden Chestnut

Herbatint Hair Colours - 4D Golden Chestnut
Herbatint Hair Colours - 4D Golden Chestnut
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
  • Chestnut
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

17 out of 18 people would recommend this product

25/04/2021, By Phillipa
My favourite hair colourant! None of that awful chemical smell. I leave mine on for much longer than the packaging suggests, and the colour is rich and gorgeous. Love that I only need to mix up what I need. One box lasts me three colourings, and I have long hair.
18/02/2021, By Leone
The fact that i only have to use what i need and keep the rest of the product for another day.
Good coverage
13/07/2020, By Zaheer
Good prod especially if u sensitive skin or where u cannot use strong chemically enhanced prods. It does not have a strong smell nor does it urn ure eyes.
27/05/2020, By Julie
Can't recommend this enough. It is a lovely product to use, easy to apply, the colour lasts and hair feels soft and silky afterwards. I've been using it for years, but with the first purchase you do need to buy the brush to apply product and apron.
08/05/2020, By Nia
Works so well
02/04/2020, By Carla
Great even colour. Came out a bit darker than expected, but still looks wow
25/10/2019, By Julie
I get great coverage, makes your hair super soft and shiny and easy to apply. Love everything about it! I've been using it for years.
15/10/2019, By Amban
Main reasons for 1 star is 1. the residue. Applied it a week ago and despite multiple washes since it's still streaking my pillow case and it's very difficult to get the color off white.
2. It did not color my greys effectively
3. Left my hair feeling very dry.
Had high hopes after all the reviews but wont use or recommend this product again.
14/08/2019, By Bernie
I will absolutely recommend this product! Beautiful colour and cover. And best of all knowing that it is natural and no beings were harmed in the making of it is superb! Some negative feedback on the online delivery is that care should be taken when packing as the product always runs out if it is not packed securely.
08/01/2019, By Phillipa
Absolutely love this product and one box usually lasts me two hair colours, and I have long hair. I like the fact that there is no strong chemical smell. I just wish that it came with a bottle to mix everything in.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout