Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 10N Platinum Blonde

Herbatint Hair Colours - 10N Platinum Blonde
Herbatint Hair Colours - 10N Platinum Blonde
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
  • Blonde
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

11 out of 13 people would recommend this product

08/06/2021, By Nimpie
Great product that one can use with confidence My hair looks healthy and shiny after using Herbaltint.
10/02/2021, By Natasha
Great product to use and the consistency makes it easy to apply. My hair was very soft and shiny after using.
27/12/2020, By Sam
Love the herbatint dyes as it causes no damage to the hair. Would definitely recommend!
25/11/2020, By Shanon
so my sponge had these funny shapes, which actually work well when cleaning dishes. but a great reusable find! Very tough as well.
11/11/2020, By Wendy
Perfect colour for me
15/05/2020, By Max
If you are not somewhat blonde already, this product won't make you go 'platinum'. I would recommend mixing it with some Swedish Blonde 10C (to neutralize the yellow gold colour) for a nice natural looking light blonde. If you want golden/strawberry blonde mix 10N with 9N honeyblonde.
08/05/2020, By Mia
not bad
11/04/2019, By Maxine
My hair is brownish blond and my hair is now a light brown /strawberry blond... Witll be toning with blue coloring and purple shampoo to stop the orange tone although I have had some compliments on the color. Would so show a Pic if there was an option...
28/01/2019, By Sinead
I'm a natural blonde and tried out this product which left my darker roots orange but the bottom of my hair a gorgeous blonde. Definitely not platinum but I would only recommend if your hair is already blonde.
23/11/2018, By Roxy
Love it!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout