Fill your cart & enjoy FREE COURIER DELIVERY on all orders today with code  DELIVERMAY  at checkout! T&Cs apply

 Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natracare Organic Cotton Super Tampons (10)

Natracare Organic Cotton Super Tampons (10)
Natracare Organic Cotton Super Tampons (10)
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R69.90
  • Pack of 10
In stock | 13 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
07/08/2020, By Mountain
How comfortable
07/05/2020, By Lindi
First time user with heavy flow - so was surprized at the size - small for a super tampon - in comaprisson to Lilets super. I will just use this as a regular. But good overall product.
04/01/2020, By Nicky
Reassuring that it's chemical free and healthier. Scary when you read what's in the non eco competitors. Smaller than the mainstream tampon brands. Slightly harder to open than regular tampons but I would still buy it.
26/08/2019, By Carmen
Happy to have an alternative to bleached tampons. The plastic wrapper is a bit tricky to remove though. I recommend choosing a larger size than you would normally use because I found the sizes to be smaller than mainstream tampon brands.
25/11/2018, By CapeTownV
Perfect, works just as well as lilets or similar big brands. Very happy with them
22/03/2018, By Carla
I love the whole Natracare range
05/12/2017, By Tandy
Works just as well as regular tampons without all the chems

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout