Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 2N Brown

Herbatint Hair Colours - 2N Brown
Herbatint Hair Colours - 2N Brown
Rating:
25 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
In stock | 49 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

24 out of 25 people would recommend this product

25/09/2020, By Heddi
I've been using this for years. Less toxic and just as great as salon colour. And it's cheaper because you don't have to use the whole bottle.
07/09/2020, By Shereen
This is the best and the colour doesn't fade
04/09/2020, By TatyM
This is practically black but covers greys perfectly. Doesn’t stain face or ears. Easy to use.
Had a slight tingle but disappeared after rince. Good product
23/06/2020, By Tosca
Covered grey and lasts. No smell or itchy scalp after use. It was darker than I thought but will definitely use it again
08/05/2020, By Nia
gorgeous colour
14/04/2020, By E
First: it’s almost black - ”you colored your hair BLACK!” was the first thing my kids said. Apart from that it covers grey hairs a 100 % and hair looks shiny and good.
29/03/2020, By Leandra
Great hair dye and grey coverage. Love that you only mix as much as you need and store the rest for a 2nd application.
11/11/2019, By Fathima
It works beautifully, covers all greys on the first try. Very pleasant smell and the sample shampoo and conditioner work amazingly well! My hair has NO damage, its healthy and looks so much better.
10/11/2019, By Leandra
The safest option that currently exists on the market as treatment for grey hair
24/06/2019, By Renate
Great hair dye. No itchy skin, no chemical smell. Great coverage. Good value for money as you only mix as much as you need and store the rest for a 2nd application.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout