Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 2N Brown

20% Off Herbatint Hair Colour
Herbatint Hair Colours - 2N Brown
Herbatint Hair Colours - 2N Brown
Rating:
31 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R220.00

Special Price R176.00

  • 150ml
  • Brown
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

30 out of 31 people would recommend this product

14/10/2021, By Ally
Great product, so glad that it has no ammonia in. I actually divide it in 2.. Real value for money.
08/10/2021, By AKS
Natural ingredients
22/06/2021, By Taahira
Bought this for my mum who is 60 years old. She is very happy with the coverage as well as the lack of smell/tingling. Great value for money as the box also lasts several uses.
23/05/2021, By Aneeshka
Amazing grey coverage and long lasting. Great for sensitive scalps! No itching or burning
11/05/2021, By Janeske
I get allergic reactions to conventional hair colours, and so i decided to give Herbatint a try. I did have a severe reaction to the product, but I am at fault for not doing a patch test as recommended...... Oops! I still rate this product very high! The colour on the box is on point & what you get when you colour. Hardly any terrible chemical smells and my hair was beautifully soft after use. It also does not wash out as quickly and the colour is still good after a whole lot of washes! Easy & convenient ordering & delivery. Definitely recommend the product..... and a patch test ;-)
27/02/2021, By Lorraine
So easy to use, very natural colour, doesn't wash out and gives my limp hair lots of body and shine! Excellent product.
25/09/2020, By Heddi
I've been using this for years. Less toxic and just as great as salon colour. And it's cheaper because you don't have to use the whole bottle.
07/09/2020, By Shereen
This is the best and the colour doesn't fade
04/09/2020, By TatyM
This is practically black but covers greys perfectly. Doesn’t stain face or ears. Easy to use.
Had a slight tingle but disappeared after rince. Good product
23/06/2020, By Tosca
Covered grey and lasts. No smell or itchy scalp after use. It was darker than I thought but will definitely use it again

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout