15% Off SITE WIDE. Today only! Celebrate 15 years of better choices with us! T&C’s apply

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden English Lavender Gel Cleanser - Large (All Skin Types)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden English Lavender Gel Cleanser - Large (All Skin Types)
Victorian Garden English Lavender Gel Cleanser - Large (All Skin Types)
Rating:
24 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R319.00

Special Price R271.15

  • 250ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

24 out of 24 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Jen
5/5
02/08/2020, By Sue
I bought this for my daughter and she is delighted with the product!!
07/06/2020, By Renate
Great product - foams well so you only use a tiny bit. It lasts forever. Love the pump action bottle as well.
27/03/2020, By Gabriella
I first bought a little bottle to try, and then a bigger bottle. Great value for money, and it foams just the right amount. Good all-round facewash.
26/11/2019, By Lily
very gentle and does not do a good job of removing a lot from the skin especially if you wear makeup. does not help at all with acne prone skin. purchase if you generally have good skin.
25/07/2019, By Dayle
Anazing cleanser getting such beautiful soft skin.
15/05/2018, By Jessica
A little goes a long way! Love the smell and takes my makeup off without a hitch!
14/03/2018, By Rinette
Love the smell. You only have to use a small amount and it removes all my make-up first shot. My skin does however feel a bit dry afterwards, but the flower serum oil makes up for it. Overall I really enjoy products from the Victorian Garden
15/02/2018, By Lee-Anne
One of the best face cleansers I have used in a long time. You also need such a small amount at a time i am sure it will last longer than many other commercially bought soaps. Does not dry the skin out either and removes makeup really well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout