Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Facial Starter Pack - Normal / Combination skin

Clean Beauty Choice
Simply Bee Facial Starter Pack - Normal / Combination skin
Simply Bee Facial Starter Pack - Normal / Combination skin
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
R397.00
  • 5 Pack
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

27 out of 27 people would recommend this product

28/05/2021, By Denise
I loved this starter kit or travel pack. The product is awesome. Has a lovely clean aroma and my skil feels great. Will definitely be purchasing again.
19/05/2021, By Shan
Great sale, bought as a gift
11/05/2021, By Hayley
Really fantastic product. been using now for over two months. upsized on the products I use a lot of. no complaints. so light and refreshing on the skin. love the scent.
10/05/2021, By Marnie
I bought this to try out a more nature friendly an chemical free products. Fell in love with the products immediately. Had to get use to the cream face wash, but now I love it. Just ordered bigger sizes. Love the product and my skin loves it too.
14/04/2021, By Charlotte
I absolutely love this starter pack. I was looking for something to test out, whilst still being able to afford the full size products at a later stage. This ticked all my boxes. Feels light and refreshing on the skin.
09/04/2021, By Mischke
These are good products. I enjoy the creams, serum and toner. Would invest in another wash. I like cream washes , however this one is the consistency of body butter which doe snot leave my skin feeling clean. I see they have a tea tree wash. Will try this next
05/03/2021, By Rehal
I just love the simply B product range and the more I use the more I enjoy it. This is such a beautiful gift idea as well.
26/02/2021, By Casey
All of the products in this starter kit are amazing!! They all smell so nice (especially the toner) and they leave my skin feeling really soft! I've also noticed that I have had less breakouts since I started using these products!
22/01/2021, By Mtsora
After struggling with pimples I'm happy with the product, I have been using it for 2 weeks and I can see the difference already.
10/12/2020, By christel
Absolutely love these products. My skin is a bit dry in some areas after my baby was born. This feels so smooth on my skin. Love the starter pack.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout