Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natraloe Anti-wrinkle Cream

Clean Beauty Choice
Natraloe Anti-wrinkle Cream
Natraloe Anti-wrinkle Cream
Rating:
53 reviews Add review
Price From: R59.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 53 reviews

47 out of 53 people would recommend this product

05/12/2020, By Clair
Not very moisturizing.
Disappointing and pricey
14/10/2020, By valerieK
As nice as the night cream. Silky and smooth.
11/10/2020, By Clair
This cream (recommended as a night cream) is quite thick and difficult to spread, even warming it between the fingers.
Container tricky to open.
Quite pricey
19/09/2020, By Lindy
Rich and smooth, no added rubbish.
06/09/2020, By Taryn
This is the second time I've bought this product. I have combination (and sensitive skin) and I use it at night. It's moisturising and doesn't irritate my skin. I have ordered more products from this range.
25/08/2020, By Kirsty
I really like this cream. My skin is dry and I like its thick texture.
The lid on the container broke after one day which was a bit of a pain but other than that cannot fault it.
20/07/2020, By ShanZ
So far so good. Been using it for a week now and it moisturisers my skin lovely! Especially now in Winter when our skin needs something like this. My skin reacts very quickly with alot of products, but this one has not. Not one pimple. So 5 points ! Just waiting for the wrinkle part now ;)
04/07/2020, By MVC
Super soft, smells great and it doesn’t irritate my skin! Couldn’t be happier!
11/06/2020, By Gillian
Like the cream and feel it is very moisturising
08/06/2020, By Christine
Been using for a week. I luckily got the sample size to first before buying the large pot. It's really really smelly and my skin reacts very bad when I put it on, red patchy spots on my face. Very disappointed. Had to discontinue use :(

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout